NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
The sun is more present every day. The days are britgher and warmer. My apartment is filled with light when I wake up and it's not dark until very late. I can leave for work in my new, short, swedish, 900 NOK demin jacket. My cap is no longer necessary.

The worm winter jackets and shoes; they're no long usefull. I can put them away and make room for my spring/summer jackets and my light shoes. It's a good feeling. My closet could need some cleaning. Toss out old clothes and make room for new ones. I'm not sure if I have any clothes to toss out though. I have clothes I might use some time. Be aware of the phrase might use, very aware. If you haven't used a certain peice of clothing in a year, toss it away. What's the chance of you using it the next year? Not much I tell you. I got a lot experience on that field, trust me!

Pack away winter stuff and toss old clothes was on my to-do-list today, but did I do it? No, I didn't. Where did this afternoon / evening go? It's disappeared like the shadow does when the sun goes away.

I was home around 6 PM, don't quite remember. I met mum downtown and we ate at Al Dente. I went to Platekompaniet after she left. Bought Lemonheands - It's a shame about Ray. Had the album, but I lost it, so I bought it again. Only 81 NOK. It was on sale. I'm not quite sure what I've done after I came home. I've been emailing Angel and given her money to buy me a Moby t-shirt. Go see it here. It's the red idiot djs t-shirt. I dig it. I couldn't buy it myself, since they only ship within the continental united states.

I need to be in bed in about 14 minutes. Trying to be in bed before 11 PM. Fat chance!

Think I need to make a list of what I need to do tomorrow. Maybe I'll get it done then. By a list, I mean an actual list, a piece of paper with writings on it. Not a list in my head, that just will be forgotten, just to be remembered when it's too late, just like now.

I had plans to tell you all about my Easter vacation too, but no time for that now. Sorry.

Ciao!