NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Hotel

In
24 hours
are all traces
wiped away

the biological
precence

the laughter
the tears
the relations

isn't anymore

(C) Brucegirl 2005

What do you think? Do you like it? Tell me what you think. It's very Moby / Hotel inspirated.

When I go to bed tonight, I will be listening to Moby. I will fall asleep to his nice voice. Maybe I'll dream about Moby tonight.

I've been searching around Mobys websites. I came across thelittleidiot.com and found a very cool t-shirt designed by him that I wanted. You can go see it here. It's the red idiot djs t-shirt. It wasn't very expencive either. But, at the bottom of the page, they say they only ship it within the continental United States. Hmf! I want that t-shirt!! I would pay a dollar or two more just to get it. I could pay 5 dollars more even. ARRRGG!

*sigh*

I aslo visited mobyhotel.com. A very cool site. I registrered myself as a guest and got 'inside' the hotel. I saw the new video for 'Lift me up'. Moby was playing guitar. Very weird to see him with a guitar... I will bookmark that site and be back pretty soon.

Ups... lost track of time. It's almost 11.30 PM. Shit! I got to end now.

Ciao!