NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Linda told me yesterday, that someone had broken into OJ�s car again! This is the second time in three weeks. I was shocked! It�s unbelievable, two times in three weeks. Talk about bad luck. OJ was depressed and Linda was pissed.

I asked her if she�d planed to a trip to Sweden Maundy Thursday. She had. I asked if I could come along, since mum and dad were in Spain. She�d already counted on me. Yay! She�d also asked her brother if he wanted to join. I�m not sure if he�s coming, she didn�t say and I didn�t ask. I know we will have a blast. It will be so much fun.

It�s a tradition that we go to Sweden Maundy Thursday. I�ve done that since I was a little kid. There are between 3 � 4 friends-couple of mum and dad that go every Easter. We go grocery shopping, we eat together and we go inside all shops available in Arvika City.

I called Sissel after I�d bought her the birthday gift. They had just come home from New York. They had a wonderful time over there. I can only imagine. I wish it was me. *sigh* We�re going to meet each other next week. I have to give her the gift. There wasn�t room for a meeting this week. She thought she�d be too tired today and tomorrow she and Rolf are going to sign the papers for their new house. So we�re scheduled the meeting for either monday or tuesday next week. I look forward to see her again.

This week, work hasn�t been boring at all. I�ve got plenty of things to do and been very busy all day. I enjoy working now. There�s been a minimum of problems, maybe that has some influence? I guess so.

Fabian wanted me work some time over today, just to be finished with the diplomas we�re going to send out. He asked me if I would finish today. �No not today I think, but I�ll be finished by the end of Friday� �That�s good� he replied. I sat and worked until 5 PM. I didn�t work on the diplomas, but did other things. I was not in the mood for working with the diplomas; it�s so boring to put address tags on all the packages. I have start tomorrow morning. It�s only 60 left, so it won�t take that long.

I think I so far have worked 8,5 hours more than I should. That�s nice. More money for me. That will finance all the CD�s I�ve bought lately. It�s like 5 CD�s in a week. And I bought 4 REM CD�s the week before that�. Ouch! I have almost nowhere to put them. Shit! I need more CD space. In a short amount of time, I will need more space. I took a quick count. I got about 380 CD�s.

I�ve listened to Moby (Hotel) all evening. I like it more and more. It�s not as dull as it was yesterday. Lift me up is a fantastic song. I get so happy when I hear it. You should all download it and listen to it. Dream about me is also a great song. The reviewer of the CD can go fuck them selves. It was so worth paying 179 NOK for the double disc. I knew that Moby wouldn�t disappoint me ;-)

Ciao!