NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I had a useless trip downtown after work. I was supposed to find birthday gifts for both Linda and Sissel. I went home with nothing. I have no clue on what to buy Sissel. I printed the list she gave me, but it wasn�t much help. I can�t buy her sunglasses unless she�s there to try them on. I don�t want to buy her underwear, Rolf can do that. She wanted a new purse, but I didn�t find anything I liked and that I thought Sissel would like. Bah!

I think I might take her out for some dinner and a movie. She said she would like if someone took her out for dinner or the theater. I think I might do something like that. And Linda, I think I�ll get her a gift certificate for clothes at H&M. It�s a boring gift, but at least something she wants.

I contacted Gro today and asked her about the Kent concert; if Nicolay and she would go with me. They wanted. Yay! So I went to the post office and picked up the tickets. Oh man, I�m looking forward to that concert. I remember last time I saw them, they were great. It must be at least two years since now, maybe three. It was after the release of Vapen och Ammunition.

Dad called today. He wanted to talk to me about Easter and how to arrange thing regarding Pelle (our cat). He can�t be home alone when mum and dad is in Spain. The got a room for him at the local animal boarding house from saturday the 19th to the 23rd, but it was full on the 24th and the 25th. He could come back the 26th. Dad asked me if I could pick him up the 23rd. I said yes to that. He also asked me if I could deliver him the 26th too, but I said I had planed to visit Bj�rg the 25th.

I told him, he could ask Hanne if she could come home and deliver him. Since I�m picking him up the 23rd, I think that is the least she can do. I�m afraid she got other plans that day. She�s always so busy and when you ask for favors like that, she�s always so negative. I�m sure she will suggest that I do it. She knows I always say yes. Not this time. I won�t sacrifice my trip to Bj�rg like that.

So I think I�ll visit Bj�rg this Easter. The busses don�t go so often during the Easter, so I think that it will be better if I went the 26th instead of 25th. But I�m not sure it will work out yet. I have to call the bus-company that drives the busses to Elverum where she lives. I tried to call them an hour ago (9.05 PM), but they closed 9 PM. Bugger, I was 8 minutes too late. Ahhhh! I have to do it tomorrow then.

If I go to Bj�rg on the 26th, then I can manage to visit grandma that friday and eat dinner. That would be great. I�m sure she would love that. If I�m going to do that, I have to call her this week to tell her. She might make plans that day, who knows. It�s Easter, maybe she got something church-thing she attending. Maybe she�s going away to visit her sister. Many possibilities, even though your 85 years old.

Oh my God. Now I know what I can buy Sissel as a birthday gift. I can give her a new tummy piercing. What a brilliant idea. If I find a great one, I�ll buy her that. I guess when I go look for one tomorrow, I�ll only find ugly ones. My bad luck!

My eyelids are closing, maybe it�s time for me to go to bed now. I had a wacky dream last night, but now I can�t remember what it was about. I dream a lot now a days. Thank god, I�m not having that nightmare I�ve had several times before. It�s a while since last time now, so I bet it will be back soon. I�m not sure if I�ve told you about it.

Well, I dream I�m stuck in my bed unable to get out of it. I�m glued to the bed. I can�t move my arms, legs or any other parts of my body. My body is heavy like a huge rock. I know I�m dreaming and all I want is to get out of bed / out of my dream. I want to wake up. I try to move my arms, but they are so heavy I only manage to move then half an inch. Sometimes there are someone on top of me, someone yucky person, trying to kiss me.

That dream is so creepy. I�ve dreamt it since I was about 10 years old. Ones I dreamt the same dream two times in one night. I first woke up, feeling very bad. I fell asleep again after a laying a few minutes awake. Then I dream the same horrible dream once more. I was so fucked up when I woke up the next time. I so didn�t want to go to sleep again. I was so afraid I would dream the same dream again.

Oh my god. Now I�m yawning, yawning, yawning and yawning. I really need some sleep now. Have fun, see you later.

Ciao!