NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I came home from Gro half an hour ago. It's nice not to be home that late (like 4 AM in the morning). It was nice to see Gro again. We haven't see each other in a while now. Cathrine, Anne-Marthe and Margrete were there too. We didn't do anything else than sit in the sofa drinking, listening to music, eating snack and talk. I had brought cup cakes. Homemade of course. They loved them. That was nice. I love to get nice comments about things I do. Good feedback is always sweet.

I'm not sure why I'm not in bed already. I should be, I'm very tired. But I'm hungry as well and I need to eat. Two slices of white bread is now down in my stommach. And some milk. Yummi. A chocolate would've tasted good now. Silly me, thinking about chocolate in the middel of the night.

I went to the post office today to buy tickets for Madrugada. I'd planed to give away a ticket to Sissel as a birthday gift. The concert was sold out. :-( Fuck!!! I so wanted to see them live, they're so great. The most frustrating thing is that I ordered tickets online twice this week, but I didn't managed to pick them up, so I didn't get them. You got a few days to pay for them, if you don't they go into the ticketsystem again. Now I have no idea what to buy Sissel for her birthday. I think she sent me some birthday wishes on mail a while ago. I have to check that out on monday.

Next week I got to buy a gift for Linda's birthday. She's having a party next saturday. I'm looking forward to that. It will be so much fun. I have no idea what to buy her either. She gave me a few wishes, but nothing I really want to buy. I have to go searching next week.

Kent (swedish rockgroup) is coming to Lillestr�m this summer. The 11th of June to be exact. I wanted to take Linda there so I texted her and asked if she would come. I've ordered three tickets. I thought she and OJ could join me. She really wanted, but she'd booked their holiday at the same time, so she can't join me. She was really pissed at herself for not thinking about the Kent concert when she booked the trip to Bulgaria. I asked Gro when I saw here if she wanted to come and she did. I guess her boyfriend wants to see them too. I got to text or call Gro tomorrow and confirm.

This seven month (from january to juni) is great concert-wise. First I saw REM. Last monday I saw John Fogerty. The 11th of April is Gro and I going to see Alanis Morisette. The 13th of may is Mark Knophler coming to Oslo. I'm going to see him. Then I'll see Kent. After that it will be REM first and then top it with U2. How sweet isn' that? In addition to all these concerts, there will be at least one festival, maybe two.

Ahhhhh! I love music and concerts!

I think I need to write more tomorrow. I'm really, really, really tired now. And I'm cold, so I need go get under the quilt. See you tomorrow. Have fun in the meantime.

Ciao!