NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
It's almost 10.30 PM and I'm so tired, I think I'm going to bed. I wish I wasn't so tired, because I want to stay up, listen to music, download music and watch TV. But I'm afraid I'm going to fall asleep right in front of the computer. Smash my head in the desk. "Bang!"

I also want to write some poems, but I can't think straight so I think that's a bad idea. I think I would've produced some really bad poems, if anything at all. I actually wrote a small poem in norwegian here the other day. Only three lines. I tried to translate it to english, but no luck there. Couldn't find the words.

I have only one thing to tell from this day. It's been an highly ordinary day. Not a day that will go into the historybooks as very memorable. It's just one thing worth while telling about.

Bente Iren talked to a costumer today. I guy that has trouble paying his bills. He got bills from two years back that he hasn't paid yet. He's way behind. Both Bente Iren and I have talked to him and been trying to get a way for him to pay. Today it was Bente Iren's turn to talk to him. When they talk he manange to say to her: "Sometimes when I got many bills I take all of them and toss them in the garbage. Then I feel much better. You do understand that, don't you?" Bente Iren was like "ehhh... no I don't!".

That guy scored highly on the costumer-dumbass-scale! I can understand that you want to do it, but I can quite understand that someone actually does it. It's stupidity on its highest level. Don't you agree?

Ciao!