NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm still standing. Well, I'm not standing - I'm sitting, but I don't have my head in the motherboard or something like that. I'm not wide awake, but not sleeping either. It's an hour since last time I wrote here, it feels like 10 minutes. You must think I'm crazy coming back here to write. "What boring crap will she write about now?" you might think. To be honest, I wonder that myself. I just got the urge to write something and the most reasonable place to write is here.

Well, I can tell you about a weird, but funny dream I had a while ago. I dreamt about Bono! U2 was playing a concert at my old elementery school. They were on the scene in the gymnastic-hall, I was outside. There were some people in the back of the hall, including Hanne and Geir. I had a camera and stood outside thinking I could go in and take some great pictures of U2 with my camera. And I did. I got some close-up pictures of Bono and The Edge. Wow - it was fun.

I wanted to dance with him, because Hanne had been dancing with him for one dance. I walked up to him and he grab my hand. I was completely in heaven. It was so cool to dance with Bono. While we danced he started to sing a song about someone shooting another human being. He pointed his finger towards my chest and pretended he shot me. I played along and fell on the floor. I laid there for quite a while, while he sung. I had no idea when to get up again. Then the dream ended, I woke up.

It was a funny, but very strange dream. Me dreaming about dancing with Bono. Oh it was so real. I can only wish... If I evern got the chance to dance with him I think I would've fainted.

What have I been doing the last hour? I've downloaded a lot of Maroon 5 songs. After Alejandro Fuentes song She will be loved on Idol last friday, I've been hooked on Maroon 5. She will be loved is a beautiful song. I got an acoustic verson of it, I like it a lot. Sweet! I'm going to burn them on a CD and bring it to Gro tomorrow.

The clock is now 11.50 PM. I've used half an hour on writing what's above. It's not going fast, that's for sure. Ok, so I've been away a few times, working with downloading songs, but still... It's now time to really go to bed. I'm almost writing with my eyes closed. If it was a world championship in yawning, I think I would win. They would give the the gold medal and then put me in bed as the winning prize. My imagination goes crasy now. It's spinning around like a fast weel.

Ciaozzzzzzzzz