NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm very happy right now and just wanted to tell you that. I'm at work and should do other stuff than write her, but I'm a bad girl :-p

It's not one main thing that makes me happy, it's just small things put together. In my head I'm planing my Easter holiday. It starts the 24th and ends the 28th. I'm not quite sure what to do yet. Mum and dad is going away to Spain, so they will be away at least a week. It�s dads second and last trip away with the football team (LSK) and he has persuaded mum to come with him this time. Good job actually. I never thought that mum would say yes. Some sun and shopping don�t hurt her.

Ahh � I got a brilliant idea. I could fly down to Spain and be with them for a few days. That would�ve been cool. I�m not sure when they are planning to go home though. I might have had to ask for a few days off at work. I�ve already said I didn�t need any days off, beside the days I already got. Well, this is only my head spinning around. Of course this wouldn�t work. I don�t have any money to travel for either. Just a crazy thought.

I think I will go home to Lierfoss for a few days. I always go to Sweden the first thrusday in Easter. (I don�t know the name of the day in English and I don�t have a dictionary here at work.) Since mum and dad isn�t at home, I have to ask Linda if she�s going. I think I have to email her later today and ask. Yesterday I got the idea of ask grandma if I can come and eat dinner with her one day during Easter. I know she would love that. I also want to visit Bj�rg during Easter. We talked on MSN earlier today and I said I wanted to come see her. She said I could come some time during Easter. I don�t know I have time to do that. Not if I�m going to Sweden one day and visit grandma another.

During Easter I think the busses won�t go so often either. So it can be a problem to get from location A to location B. I have to give this some more thoughts.

John Fogerty on monday was nice. He played all the goodies from the Credence Clearwater Revival time like Have you ever seen the rain?, Heard it through the grapewine, Who stopped the rain? andProud Mary. I had a good time with Linda, Terje and OJ. OJ didn�t say much. He seemd in a bad mood or something, I don�t know. But I don�t really care actually.

I think I need to download some CCR (John Fogerty) songs. Maybe tonight? I think I will be spending some time in front of the computer anyway. I want a new layout for my diary. Big surprise, huh? No not really. I�ve seen some great layouts here at diaryland that has inspired me to make myself a new one. Don�t know how I want it yet, but I think I might cut loose the tag-board.

I really like the Michael Stipe picture though. Looking at it, the big upper arm and the chest, it almost makes me horny. Hihihi. Wow, did I just wrote that? I�m listening to Leaving New York (REM) now. Aaaahh � it�s such a great song.

I�m not sure if I�m going downtown to buy a skirt after work or if I�m just going straight home. Maybe Bente Iren will ask me to work some time over today too. Bleh. I had planed to do it, but now I don�t feel like it. I told her earlier today, but I didn�t think she heard me � thank god. I�m going to sneak out at 4 PM. It�s only 50 minutes left. I have to decide weather I�m going downtown or not by then. I need to save money so the best thing would be to go straight home, but on the other hand � the skirt was really cool and they had only one skirt left in my size.

I need to focus on work so I have to end this. I�ll try to write more when I come home. I got more to tell you about.

Ciao!