NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Just stopping by with a little hello before I go to bed. I'm really really tired and all I want is to sleep. Sleep a good nights sleep. I will be working time over tomorrow. Around two hours. Fabian asked me today when I was going to work some time over and I told him not today but tomorrow, so now I have to. It's ok, expecially if the time flies by like it did yesterday. I was finished almost before I started - at least it felt like it.

I've been sitting in front of the computer all evening. I've watched minimal with TV. Most of my time has gone by making this new layout. It's quite a simple layout this time. I like it. Do you? I've also downloaded some CCR songs. Eight to be exact. Haven't listened to them yet. In stead I've listened to my new music. I bought three CD's on monday. Linda texted me when they were on their way to the concert and asked if I could buy a CD for her brother. I said yes and when I came to the record store, I couldn't help myself. I just had to buy some myself. I ended up with three new CDS: The Margarets - Love will haunt you down, H�kan Hellstr�m - Et Kolikbarns Bek�nnelser and Madrugada - The Deep end. H�kan Hellstr�m is good, the Margarets too. I hoped that the Margarets should be better than it is, it's not great like their first album, but it's good.

I had some ideas of not spending so much money this week and next, but it was only a thought. I bought that skirt I talked about earlier today. But that was not enought. I ended up with a new pair of shoes and two thin sweathers to wear under shirts and stuff. I'm hopeless. Totally hopeless!

I think I'm going to wear my new skirt tomorrow. Maybe my new shoes too, if it's not too cold outside. I will be pretty. :-)

I talked to mum on the phone around 9 PM. I told her I was busy, even though I wasn't, because I didn't want to talk to her. I didn't have anything to say to her today, so it would only have been a boring conversation. I knew she didn't have anything importaint to say either. "I just want to say hi" I wasn't in the mood for such a silly conversation today. Bleh!

Now I'm almost falling asleep in front of the computer. It's time to end this and go to bed. All the things I wanted to write about have to wait. I have to tell you another day.

Ciao!