NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�m alive and I�m well again. I hope it�s a long, long time till I get sick again. I hate being sick. It�s no fun at all.

The weekend has been exhausting and fun. We�ve been drinking a lot. Well, not me, I didn�t drink that much; a bottle of wine on friday and less than a bottle on saturday. The other drank much more than me. I wasn�t ready for so much alcohol.

Only Espen and Espen went skiing on saturday. The rest of us was just inside, relaxing and playing card. In the evening we drank, played a drinking-card-game and had a lot of fun. We went to bed very late both evenings. Friday I went to bed at 4 AM and about the same time on saturday.

We had two apartments; one small were I slept and a big one were we sat and drank and played. I slept with J�rn, the new salesperson. Well, I didn�t sleep with him, just in the same room as him. We shared apartment with Bente Iren and Fabian. That was ok. Espen, Espen, Thor Arne and G�ril shared the big apartment.

I don�t envy the people that had to clean the big apartment. It looked like hell when we left. The kitchen wasn�t looking very nice. Food everywere, sticky and wet floor and a lot of dishes.

Surprisingly, I wasn�t so tired this morning as I�d thought I should be. I wasn�t in a good mood though. I hadn�t control on my wallet. I hate not having control of it. I thought it was in Fabian�s car, but I couldn�t be 100 percent sure. As soon as Fabian came, I borrowed his car keys and checked. They were there. This must have been the weekend with no control of my wallet. I thought I�d left the wallet on the office when we went on friday. I had no idea where it was when we was at the grocerystore. Thank God, I found it on of the many pockets in my sack. Bente Iren laughed at me when I said today that I didn�t have any control of my wallet.

Mmmmmm. I�m eating mashed potatoes (homemade with a lot salt, white pepper and nutmeg. This is yummi. My homemade mashed potatoes kick ass. I�m in bit of a hurry so I�m eating too fast. I�ve eaten half of it and I�m full already. I�m soon on my way to see John Fogerty with Linda, OJ and Terje. Yay! I�m looking forward to the concert, even though I don�t know his music that well.

I�m going to meet them downtown 7.30 PM. I got to go in about 15 minutes. I�m not finished eating. I don�t think I will be either. I got to brush my teeth and go to the toilet.

I got to write more later. Maybe tomorrow. I will be home late tonight and won�t have time to write. I will go straight to bed.

Ciao!