NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Oh God! I'm tired and exhausted. Not well yet.

I don't have any energy left for this diary these days. My eyes are sore and sitting in front of a computer and look at a monitor after I've done it whole day, isn't first priority. Food and rest comes first. Then the TV.

Dad visited me today and put up the picture I bought on IKEA a month ago. Yey! It looks nice. I've also met mum today. We all met and ate at Al Dente. I ate steak. Really good!

This is to tiring. I feel my head starting to ache now. Need to stop write here, befor I get a headache. Tomorrow I will be at work after 4 PM. We've bought a new office-place, in addition to the one we got now and we're moving in tomorrow. It's 50 meters away from where we are loacated now. I'm not sure when I will be home tomorrow.

I'm going to Hemsedal this weekend with my co-workers. There will be skiing, drinking, playing games and having fun. Hopefully there will be a lot of sleeping too. We're lending two cabins where we will stay. We'll be away all weekend. I don't think I will be too active though, since I'm not well yet. I don't want to get sick again, so I need to take it slow.

Hopefully I will be in better shape next week.

Ciao!