NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I've been sick since wednesday. Bleh! I'm still not well. I got the flu. I'm much better now than I were two days ago. I went to work today for the first time since wednesday. It was tiring.

I'm not freezing anymore, but I easily get cold. I don't think I got a fever anymore - thank god. My stommach is ok again, but my head is still heavy and not good. I'm coughing a lot and I got a lot of mucus in my lungs. My eyes are sore and I'm tired.

Milk doesn't taste the same right now and I tried to eat some chocolate on work today, but it didn't taste any good. Bleh!

I might write more when I feel up to do it. Now I'm too tired.

Send me lots of get-well-thoughts, please.

Ciao!