NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
My weekend has been great. You can see pictures of the carnival here. I got the price for best female costume. Yay - go me! I've never recived a price like that before, so it was very fun. I acted like a real winner when they anounced the winner. I run up, got my price, acted like "the King" (tried to at least) and showed the V-sign for victory. Heheh. I've seen it on tape (OJ recorded with his videocamera). It was quite funny to look at. Haakon won the price for best male costume; he dressed up like a sigarette.

I called mum around 2 AM and she came and drove me home. That was sweet of here. She usually doesn't drive, she don't like it that much. And now she drove and picked me up in the middle of the night. Sweet mum <3

I've had a great weekend with mum. We went to Dolly Dimple on friday after we both finished work. On sunday we watched 21 Gram together. A good movie. Mum and I, we've eaten breakfast together, eaten dinner and supper together. :-)

Mum is coming on a visit tomorrow - 95 % for sure. She's got her vinter vacation and wants to spend some days in Oslo. She can't be away too long, because of our cat. He needs company and food. Mum will be staying until wednesday or thursday - it's not decided yet.

I really don't have much to say. How interesting is it to tell you about the laundry I've done today. I've washed two machines with shitload of clothes. And I'm not finished, but I have to take the rest laster this week. I've decorated all my apartment with wet clothes - well at least it feels like it.

My work week has started ok. A lot to do, but that's fine. It's been fun today, yet the time went by quite slowly between 1 AM and 4 AM. I'm going to the main civil court house, yet another day, on wednesday. I'm not looking forward to it though. Bleeeh! A good thing - this time I don't have the presure on me. We don't expect to win, none of us. Good! Bente Iren told me today just to do my best. :-)

It's time for supper. My head is really empty too, so it makes a perfect match. Eat instead of think and write.

Ciao!