NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
The meeting at Telenor went fine today. It was nice to be away from work the most of the day. I took the bus at 8.30 AM right outside work and was back 2.30 PM. I worked until 5 PM. I think Bente Iren and Fabian was happy about me working some time over. I just had to. I had stuff I needed to do before I left work.

I haven't done shit after I came home. I've barly eaten. I went to the grocerystore to find something to make for dinner. I couldn't decide what I wanted so I didn't buy anything but milk and crisp bread. When I came home I made three crisp breads, it was all I wanted. I wasn't really hungry either (strangely), even though I haven't eaten that much today.

I've been sleeping on the sofa a lot today. There's been nothing on TV, just boring stuff. I've switched back and forth between boring programs. I didn't even bother to see Hotel C�sar (soap opera) today, I slept instead. If I didn't have to pack my bags for my trip home tomorrow, I probably still would've been sleeping on the sofa.

VG (newspaper) gave me a great news today. Springsteen is releasing a new album on the 26th of April. Woooohoooo! How great. It will be something like The Ghost of Tom Joad. Not all the E Street Band members were in the studio at the same time, but at least are they appearing on the album. A tour is coming up too, but I'm not sure if he will come to Norway. I really, really, really hope so.

Going on Sprinsteens web page, I found a great picture of him.



Even though he's old (56!) he's kinda good looking don't you think. He looks hot! hihihi The only thing I don't like, is the boots. Tey're not nice at all, but they are very Springsteenish.

Sleepyhead needs her beautisleep. I'm going to bed now.

Ciao!