NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I've totally forgot to tell you something. How could I?

Angel is going on a trip to Europe with her friend Mary this fall, in august I think. They're going to Barcelona, Prauge and London. Those are the places I recall. And she wanted me to meet her in London. How exiting. She wanted to go to Norway, but the plans had been made and the tickets had been bought. It was her friend Mary that had invited her.

Meeting Angel in London would be great. It would be kind of weird meet a online friend all by myself in London. A bit scary, but fun too. I really want to meet her, even if it would be for only a few days (maybe two).

My dad will freak out when he hears my plans. Going to London all by myself, meeting a girl he thinks I don't know. I mentioned it for mum. She didn't freak out, but I guess she didn't take it too serious. And I told her it was just an idea, nothing decided yet.

I need to talk to Angel on MSN soon so week can talk about this. I need to know when they're going to be in London, so I can talk to my boss about my vacation. And If I'm really going to London I need to start saving money. And I need to go looking for cheap tickets to London. If I buy something early I might get them cheaper than if I buy them right before I'm going.

Angel has sort of invited me to her wedding too. Not an formal invitation, but sais she wanted me there. Wow, that is huge. It's in October. If I'm going I'm seriously need to start save money. I don't know if I want to go to the US all by myself... It's kind of scary, not knowing anybody. (London is much safer I think, don't know why, just think so) The US trip I need to think about. I really, really want to go, but... (Angel, when you read this, I hope you understand what I mean / feel)

I'll be telling you a lot more about this, I just needed to write what I know so far down.

The idea of meeting Angel in London is crazy, but crazy in a very good way :-) It makes me happy to think about it.

Ciao!