NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Where shall I begin? I got lots of stuff to tell you about.

Everything is ok with Linda and me. I�m not sure if there was any problem at all regarding the U2-ticket. She didn�t mention anything about it when I saw her on friday at least. We met friday at 5 PM in Lillestr�m to look for an outfit for the carnival. It was a blast, we had so much fun. Linda found this �ber-cool wig. It�s not decided what she�s going to wear. Either she�ll be dressing up like a hooker or she�s going to lend my cat-outfit.

I�m had planed to use my cat outfit, but when mum and I were shopping on saturday, we found a great Elvis-wig. Mum persuaded me to go for an Elvis outfit. I�ve gone over the top with this outfit, spend a lot of money, maybe too much actually, but I will be great. Today I bought some Elvis sunglasses. I think I�ve spend over 700 NOK totally. Shit, that�s a lot of money.

Spending so much money has made me in a super-saving mood. Well, actually � I�m not in the mood for saving money, but I HAVE TO! It sucks. I love spending money and now I�m not allowed. No more spending money on clothes, music or DVDs this month or until I get my new salary the 10th of March. Bleeh!

Too bad I got so much I need to buy these next weeks. I need wine for the carnival. And I have to take the bus home to Lierfoss and back again to Oslo this weekend since dad is in Spain. I need money for a taxi home saturday night as well. Next week it�s Lisbeth�s second birthday party. I need money for wine and taxi.

Sissel got her birthday the 6th of March. I need to buy her a gift. And the weekend the 4th to the 6th I�m going away with my co-workers. We�re going skiing in Hemsedal. I�m sure I will use a lot of money that weekend too. Bah!

I will have a lot of fun the next weeks, but my wallet and my visacard will cry out loud. I really don�t want to transfer any money from my savings account to my �daily-use-account�. It�s only in use if emergency and I don�t think this classified as one.

So I�m going home this weekend too. It will be nice. I�ll be spending time with mum on Friday, some time with mum on saturday, but mostly I�ll be spending time with Linda and OJ. And all the rest of the people at the carnival. It would be great if I got time to visit grandma on Sunday. We�ll see how things turn out.

Last sunday evening was great. Hanne came home to mum and me, because it was Mothers-day. We had a great time together. It was like when we were (Hanne and I) 10 and 14. We all ate together. Hanne and I made eggs and bacon. Then I tried to curl her hair. She�d met a girl (at the newspaper where she works) that curls her hair once in a while. Hanne wanted to see how she would look with curls. I tried my best, but the result wasn�t that good. But it was fun though.

Hanne and I drove home together. She drove me home and that was nice. We talked a lot in the car about everything and nothing. It was very nice. It�s not that often we get to spend time together so when we do, I love it. I saw her tuesday too. I stopped by after work to pick up the sawing-machine. She was kind and drove me home. I said hello to Balder. He lay in the sofa when I came. I cuddled with him and he liked it a lot. He always does.

Yesterday, I attended a course arranged by the firm, called Kredinor that collect bills for us. The firm that nag when we don�t get our money. It was in the 33rd floor at Hotel Plaza. Guess what? I met a guy from junior high! Brede and I went to class together for three years. Brede works at Kredinor. He was the one that welcomed us; he gave us direction on where to hang our clothes and checked us off the guest list. It was so nice to see him again. He�s always been handsome. He wore a suit yesterday and looked sooooo nice. *sigh* We talked for a little while after the course was finished. I got to tell Linda this on saturday!

Tomorrow I�m attending another course / meeting. This time it�s Telenor � our broadband supplier � that arrange it. It�s about Jara Netbusiness � our online ordering-system. I�ll be away most of the day. The meeting starts 9.30 AM, so I�ll have to take the buss from work 8.40 AM. The meeting ends around 2 PM I think. I�m not quite sure, I don�t remember actually.

Fabian wanted me to drive to the meeting. I told him no. Bente Iren asked me the same today, if I wanted to take the car. I told her no too. I wouldn�t feel comfortable driving all by myself. Hell, I don�t know where to drive either. The bus is better. I will get half an hour where I can sleep and listen to music. Great, huh? It�s marvelous.

I�m sure that Bente Iren wanted me to take the car, because then she thinks I could�ve went later than I�ve planed and then I could�ve worked more. I will be back around 3 PM I guess, maybe 3.30 PM. I might work some time over just to get work done. I have some stuff I need to get done tomorrow or at least before the weekend starts. I need to make some invoices for our ADSL-sales and I need to make the rest of the invoices for foto.no. I also need to check the huge 120-pages bill Telenor sent us. And I got a lot other things to do too.

Ahhhh � I�ve had a great conversation with Chantie on MSN right now. It�s a shame we both had to log off and go to bed. Hope to see her online soon. She�s a sweet girl!

I need my beautisleep now. And I need a large glass of milk.

Goodnight!

Ciao!