NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm too tired to write anything right now, but since it's so long since last time, I had to come here and say hi. I'm alive and I'm ok.

I've had a nice weekend. Friday at work was nice too. Right now I'm very happy, but I'm tired. I'm going to bed in a short while. First I'm going to do a few things. I need to call mum to say goodnight and get some more fresh cold air into my apartment. It's so hot here, too hot.

I'm going to listen to UP (REM) when I go to bed. It's been ages since I've listened to that album. I downloaded a song earlier this week, that I thougth I'd never heard before. After I'd heard it a few times I found out that I was from UP. I need to re-discover that album. I got no relation with it. I think I might find it quite beautiful. I know I will if the rest of the songs are like Diminished.

I'm soooo looking forward tomorrow. After work I'm going downtown. I'm going to find an outfit for the carneval next saturday. I'm going to be Elivs. I've found a great Elvis-wig. I'm going to make cape and belt. And I'm take some old pants and make them look like pants that Elvis worn. I'll tell you more about it tomorrow or tuesday.

See you later Aligator... :-)

Ciao!