NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I�ve been really hooked on Murmurs.com . It�s a forum where you chat and discuss about REM. I got a member on monday and I�ve already posted several times. Right now, I can�t get enough of it. My days are surrounded by this great community and the REM music I play. It feels great.

Other than that, I don�t have much to report from my life. I talked to mum today. She�s sick, did I mention that? It�s only the flu, but it sure can be bad. She�s been home from work for three days now, and that is not like mum at all. I hope she gets better soon. I told her I was coming home this weekend, but she wasn�t sure that it was such a good idea. She didn�t want me to get sick too. I told her I had go come home. I had to be with her on Mothers day. I�m lot leaving her home alone that day.

I think dad is on his way to get the flu too. I�m not sure how that will affect his training-camp in Spain. He�s leaving on saturday. Well, we just have to wait and see.

OJ hasn�t been online on MSN today. Not yesterday either. Strange. He�s always online. Is it because I�ve been trying to say hello to him for the past few days? Oh, he came online now. Should I say hello? I don�t think so. I�ll just show myself online, not away and we�ll see.

I got to go and see Idol on TV now.

Ciao!