NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Linda texted me late last night. She was at work. She said she thought she didn�t want to go see U2. I should hear if someone else would go with me. It wasn�t a must to go. But she thought it was nice of me to ask. I texted her back letting her know I would ask Gro. And I did, and she wanted to go. I texted Linda back and told her that Gro wanted the tickets.

After I�d written Linda that last message, I read the message Linda had sent me. I got second thoughts. Maybe Linda wasn�t quite sure about weather she wanted to go or not. My stomach starting to fee bad and my thoughts were spinning around. I texted Linda once more to find out. She wrote me back telling me it was ok that Gro got the ticket, but she had planed to think about the concert for a day and give me final decision today. She also said that the concert wasn�t a must for her.

I started to feel so bad about making a hasted decision. I wrote her I felt guilty by doing it this way. She didn�t respond to that. I�m not sure it was something to respond though� I had trouble getting to sleep. I laid in my bed thinking about the U2 ticket and all that had happened. I felt so bad. When I woke up today, my stomach wasn�t good. I think my bad conscience was playing with me this morning.

I�m not sure how she feel about me and what I did. Maybe I�m making a huge problem out of this, as I usual do. Maybe she�s ok with this. I don�t know how she really feels. I know what she wrote in the text message. �It�s ok� blah blah blah� But I�m not sure that�s how she really feels. I�m going home this weekend and I might see Linda if she�s not working. Then I maybe can get some answers from her.

OJ (Linda�s boyfriend) is online on MSN today, but he�s not responding to my messages. He�s not away. I�m not sure why he won�t talk to me. I haven�t done anything to him. It might be just a coincidence, but you know me � I always think the worst�

Dad is going away on a two week training camp with LSK on saturday. Mum will be home alone for two weeks. I know she don�t like it at all. I don�t like it either. I feel obligated to spend more time with her. A good thing I�d planed to go home this weekend. The thought of her spending time alone on Mothers day this Sunday, didn�t make me happy.

I�m driving dad to the airport train on Saturday morning. He called me today to ask if I could do it. I said yes, since I�d already planed to go home. I�m also going home next weekend because of the carnival, so mum won�t be alone that weekend either. I also invited her to come live with some days the last week she�s alone. She got winter school-vacation and won�t be working.

I think I�ve done my share with mum. Wow, that almost sounded like a dog that needed to be taken care of. It turned out quite wrong. I really want to spend time with mum, but I spend more time with her now, since she will be alone for two weeks, than I would�ve if dad had been her.

Fabian called me not long ago. He had some work questions. He also asked me when I could work some time over scanning documents. I told him I could do it tomorrow. I really don�t want to, but I think I have to. Extra cash will it be, so that�s a good thing. But scanning documents is so boring! Bleh!

I downloaded the REM song Photograph yesterday. They�re playing with Natalie Merchant. I thought it was an old, old song, but I think it�s rather new. I�m not quite sure, Michael voice sounds like the one he got now, and not the one he had when he was younger. Maybe I�ll go to murmurs.com and ask someone there if they know when it was recorded. Now I�ve registered myself on murmurs.com and posted a question on the forum.

What I need now is food and sleep. I�m going to give me that in that order.

Ciao!