NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
Oh! I forgot to mention two grand things in my last entry.

[A]

I'm going to see REM and Michael Stipe live in Spektrum (Oslo) on tuesday. The day is finally here! I'm so happy. I can't wait. Think about it - Michael Stipe!!! He's hot. And their music rocks. It's 9 years since I saw them live last time. This week, I'm a lucky girl!

[B]

I've bought tickets for Alanis Morisette. She's playing in Spektrum the 11th of April. Gro is coming with me. I'm going to pick up the tickets tomorrow. I was searching for something else on the net yesterday, when I found out she was coming to Norway. Alanis rocks. I've gotten a lot of inspiration for poems from her music. I saw her in 1999 in Spektrum and it was great. I actually went alone that time. No one wanted to go with me. Now I got Gro :-)

Isn't these two things great? *big smile* It is! I'm lovin' it.

Ciao!