NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
It's getting late. I should be going to bed instead of writing here. I haven't been around here much lately. I've kind of lost interest and that's not good. I need to get back into the writing-spirit, but I'm not quite sure how.

I've had a great weekend. That's good, I think I deserved that. Gro arranged a girls evening on friday. Only Anne-Marthe (a friend of Gro) and I showed up. It didn't matter that so few came, we had a great time. Gro made pie. I'm not a fan of pies. Let us just say I don't find butter-dough very nice. But I ate anyways. I couldn't say I didn't like it. I just didn't eat as much as Gro and Anne-Marthe.

Saturday was relaxing. I slept long, ate breakfast and read the newspaper while listening to music. Bj�rg and I decided to meet at IKEA later that day, around 2.30 PM. Bj�rg and Tom were coming to Oslo, they were going to see Disney on Ice in Spektrum in the evening. After we'd been on IKEA we went downtown. Bj�rg and Tom were going to eat and asked if I could come. I couldn't, since I was going to see mum. We split up, they went to an Asian restaurant and I met mum. We walked around in different malls and just relaxed. After a while we went to my apartemnt. Mum stayed there until dad came and picked her up. He'd been on a football match.

It was nice to hang out with mum and have her in my apartment. We ate and watched TV. I made dad something to eat too that he got when he came. I had hoped he had time to help me hang up my new picture, but hadn't. He'd parked on the a handicaped spot and couldn't stay long. :-( Will I ever get that picture on the wall?

I've actually done some cleaning in my house today. Not as much I planed yesterday, but still some. It's looks ok here now. The floor should've been cleand and so should the bathroom, I'll have to take that later this week.

I'm going to get a haircut on thursday. I went to Lemon to get an appointment last thursday. The only time she was available was 4 PM on thursday. My work ends at 4 PM. I got to ask Bente Iren for some time off. I only need a half an hour. I'm sure they'll let me go.

I have no clue what I'm going to with my hair. I want it so long that I can get it in a ponnytail, but i want something totally different at the same time. Not easy.... I wish I had more hair, that my hair was thicker *sigh* My hair sucks big time!!

Ciao!