NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
A music wave has come over me. I�ve bought myself a lot of new music the last days. I�ve bought Morten Abel - Best of, Kurt Nilsen - A part of me, Ralph Myerz and the Jack Herren Band � Your new best friends, Grant Lee Phillips � Mobilize and Gyllne Tider � Finn 5 feil. In addition to the new CD�s have I downloaded a lot of music, mainly old music.

Music can be so grand. It is now.

No more music buys in a month or so now. I can�t afford that. I want to use money on other stuff, such as a new jacket or two. And some black jeans witch is incredible hard to find; at least someone I want. And I think I got enough new music now. I need time to listen to what I got.

Dstruktshun left me a comment [dstruktshun: i'm going back home to berlin soon...thinking about stopping in norway or sweden on the way back. we should hang out and take photos. ?] on my tag-board and just from that tag, I got the urge to take some pictures. Go seemy photodiary Comment please ;-)

After work tomorrow, I�m going downtown to take some pictures, if it�s not too dark. I guess it might be. Then I just might take some pictures inside my apartment. Ahh � I wish I had a photo-buddy. And a better camera. *dreams*

I went to IKEA with dad yesterday. I got the picture I was looking for. YAY! It�s so cool. I�ll take a picture of it when I got it on my wall. I need some help putting it up on my wall. If me walls was made of wood I could�ve hung it up myself, but it�s a much harder concrete. Dad said he was coming soon to hang it up. I can�t wait. *hop up and down like four-year-old*

I�ve visited Linda today. I went home with my parents yesterday so I could meet her today. It was nice seeing here. I haven�t seen her since� well it must have been some time between Christmas and New Year. Wow, time flies by. It doesn�t seem that long.

I�ve played with the idea of either buy Linda or Sissel a ticket to Madrugada�s (norwegian band) concert at Rockefeller in April. They both got birthday in march and it would be so fun to take one of them. I love Madrugada and want to see them. But I�m not sure witch one to bring. I would love to take Linda to a concert, but I�m not sure she likes Madrugada that much. I�ve been to two Madrugada concerts with Sissel and she might find another concert boring.

This is a tough one. I�ll have to think hard about this. Maybe something else comes up. The ultimate gift for Sissel would�ve been a Kim Larsen concert. That would�ve been grand. While we�re on the gift subject, I�ve bought birthday gifts for Hanne. She�s turning 31 on the 5th of February. I got a pizza slicer, a potato masher and six water glasses. They�re all wrapped up too. I�m early this time.

The clock is ticking. It�s getting late. I need some sleep I can feel.

Ciao!