NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
It sucks to be so tired when I'm at work. I'm both tired and bored. How bad isn't that? *yawning*

I went to bed too late yesterday. After I'd seen Fab. Five, I just had to see Top Model 3. It's so fun watching that show. It's so much drama and high fashion. I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. I didn't wake up until the alarm went off. I woke up from a very weird dream. I was trapped inside a house. Somebody held me there against my will. After I'd been there for a while the house was attaced by the German army. It was the army from world war two. I escaped. I humped / floated down something that looked like a huge waterfall / river. I saw Sissel and grabbed her hand so I wouldn't lose her. She told me she didn't know if her brother Sigurd was safe or if the Germans had taken him. Then I woke up by the alarm.

I've counted on that Bente Iren would ask me to work overtime today, since the washing peopel could come today, but she hasn't. Neither have Fabian. Good. And even if they'd asked me, I would've said no. I desperately need to do some laundry today. I have only one pair of ugle socks left in my drawer. The pile of clothes that need to be washed is huge. I got bed-sheets and towels too. Bah!

Work is boring. I want to go home. My lunch is over soon, so I need to go back to work. Bleh! It's three hours and 45 minutes left. How will I get through this day? REM will help me a lot. I got "Around the Sun" spinning in my ear. I need to "warm up" to the concert. It's only two weeks left. Jippy!

I sent Linda two REM CD's on saturday with some chocolate. I sent her Around the Sun and Reveal. She got the package yesterday. She texted me late last night and was very happy. She wondered what she'd been doing to deserve a package like that. I wrote her back telling her that the best deserves everything. I'm so glad that she got so happy about the CD's.

Well, my lunchbreak is over. Got to work again.

Ciao!