NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
AAAHHHHH! I planned to work some time over today, because the washing people should come. I had completely forgotten about it, so when Bente Iren mentioned it while she stopped by earlier today, I got kind of surprised. I had planned a trip to IKEA and then to be home and watch TV or do the laundry. I only got time for the trip to IKEA.

I�m a work now, it�s 8 PM. I showed up 7.30 PM, but the washing people didn�t show. I waited outside the building for 15 minutes, and then I went up and called Bente Iren to ask tell her that they hadn�t showed up. She called the people and they told they had texted her earlier to tell they couldn�t come today, but tomorrow.

Bugger! Bugger! Bugger!

I had to drag myself down to work again, for nothing! I hate this. If only Bente Iren had told me earlier! But I don�t think she has seen the textmessage or the washing people didn�t send it.

Since it�s 8 PM and I won�t make it home to Top Model 3 starts I can be he a while writing in my diary. I�m recording the program so I don�t have to rush home. If I went home now, I would have to wait until the program was finished recorded if I would see the whole program, and what should I do at home? I can write here as well.

I said to Bente Iren �Then I can go home, then?� �Yeah, you can, but you can work if you want as well. You will get paid for it.� Hah � as if I�m going to work. *rolls my eyes*

Last week was bad. Really bad. At least from wednesday to friday around noon. I had some shitty things on work to deal with. Problems. Mainly caused by me. It made my evenings suck. It was a problem with a delivery of an internett connection. I though about it when I went home on wednesday, all that evening, when I went to bed and when I woke up the next day. Thursday was a little better, but not much. Thank God, the problem got solved on friday around noon. I was so happy.

I have a bad habbit. I bring workproblems home. I�ve always done that. I think about it all the time. Both on thurday and friday I woke up around 5.30 AM without being able to go to sleep again. My stomach hurted so bad and I felt crap.

Note to my self: �Do not ever cause problems like that again!!�

Because of the two crappy days and a busy weekend I hadn�t had time or energy to update here. When I�m like I was the two last workdays before the weekend I�m in no condition to write in my diary. All I did was watch TV and sleep.

Lisbeth visited me on saturday and stayed until sunday around 6 PM. It was nice to see her again. We spend some time with a friend of Lisbeth on saturday. We were at IKEA and then we went back to my place to eat home made pizza. A friend of Lisbeth�s friend came by too. A guy witch was nice. Don�t remember his name though. Heh!

I went to IKEA after work today. I had plan to buy myself a picture to hang over my sofa. I�ve seen a beautifull picture. Go see it here -� IKEA picture. I�ve thought about that picture for a while and finally decided to buy it. They had two left and they were both damanged. Fuck! No picture for me. I just want to cry!

I think I got to ask dad if he can take me to the other IKEA store just outside Oslo on saturday. Maybe they got it there. Maybe they got the spotlights I didn�t find at IKEA at Furuset too? I hope so.

I�m off to go home now. I think I�m going to grab a taxi home. I�m not in the mood to take the bus. Then I got to walk 5 minutes, probably waith 5 mintues for the bus to arrive, then go off the bus and wait some more for the next one.

I need to go by a grocerystore to buy milk and bread.

Oh Hurray! I just remembered. I got chocolate in the fridge. YAY!

I�m saved!

Ciao!