NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm not dead, I'm still alive - even though it might not look like it. I've had a "I don't want to write in my diary"-periode.

I'm tired all the time and don't have the energy to write anything. I don't eat as much as I should and that makes me lazy and tired. My energy-level drops like a rock from an airplane. The TV has been my friend the last days. My computer too.

I've decided to buy myself a domain, so I've started working on the layout for my webpage. It's not nearly done yet, but I got something. You can go see it here --> http://home.no.net/kjlier. I haven't decided what the domain name will be yet, if it's going to be a .com dommain or a .no domain. I've thought of liers-hq.com or .no. HQ = headquarter and Lier is my surname. I could choose my whole name, but I'm not sure. Kjersti-lier.no... nah, I don't like it. Liers-hq or liershq sounds more funky.

If I'm going to get a .no domain I would need to have a organisation number. I don't but my dad has it, so I can registrer the domain on him. I was on the phone with him now and asked him. I gave him a chance to think of it. I hope he says yes, but I'm not sure. He gets unsure of things like this. Is it dangerous? Do I have to pay anything? Many questions... If he don't want to, I just have to settle with a .com domain.

Lisbeth contacted me today and asked me if I was doing something on saturday / sunday. I'm not, so she asked if she could come and visit me. YAY! I said yes right away. She's helping a friend move on saturday and has the evening / night free. It will be fun seeing her again. She will stay the night. We're going to make something good to eat, play some TP (Trivial Pursuit), listen to music and just have fun.

Beside talking to Lisbeth today, I talked to Bj�rg on MSN. It was nice, I haven't talked to her in a while. We decided to meet up soon. Have a party or do something. She gave me some happy news. She got a part-time job. She's going to work until september in her new job. Weee. Have great. I'm so happy for her.

My new-years resolutions are going quite well. It's only been a week or so... but it's something. I've eaten supper every day except the weekend. And my clothes are not laying around anymore. Lets just hope this new things will last. I'm honestly not sure it will....

Tonight I'm going to bed early. There is a new TV-serie on TV2 (instead of Judging Amy) that I could watch, but I don't want to. It's about 5 frustrated single or divorced women. In stead I'm going to read in the Springsteen book I got for Christmas from Hanne. It's about Springsteens impact on the USA - really interesting. But before that I got to get something to eat. I'm really hungry!

I got to end this now, before it get too late.

Ciao!

Ps. I'll try to update more often.