NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I'm back from the kitchen. I've made a slice of bread for my supper. I've eaten supper three days in a row now. Impressing. But what's more impressing, is the new idea I've come up with. I'm like Einstein, I'm a genius :-p

When I make myself supper, I also make a slice of bread with ham or something else, that I put in a sealed box. I keep it in the fridge until the morning arrives and it's time for breakfast. Voila! I got breakfast without having done a thing. I can be tired ass hell and still eat breakfast.

You may applaud now!

Drinking my milk makes me think of how much milk I really drink. My mum calls me a calf. It's not a secret, I'm a milk-o-holic. I drink almost one liter of milk every day (0,26 gallon of milk i think). So if you say that I drink about 6 liters a week, that will be 312 liters of milk. Wow! That is much.

I am a calf, aren't I?

While making supper, I found out that I need to save up for a new large titan casserole. The large ones I got isn't titan, they're just plain bad casseroles. So all the money I got in my piggy bank, am I using on a new casserole. I'm not sure how much it is, but I'm sure it's not enough. I think I have to count the coins. But not tonight.

As usual, It's very very late and I shoud've been in bed sleeping instead of writting down this random thoughts while eating breakfast, no I mean supper. You see how tired I am? I need my beautysleep.

*yawning*

Ciao!