NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
I found out something today. It's sort of a New Years resolution... yeah I know, I was all against it yesterday and now I'm suddenly making them.

Lets not call it a New Year resolution, but something else... hmm.. improvement-plan? Yeah, lets use the word improvement-plan. So my plan is to imporve my drivingskills. I'm talking about cars. It sucks. I'm too scared to drive alone in the big cities like Oslo (and that's not big compared to Berlin, Paris and New York). I even hate to drive in Lillestr�m and that's a really small city.

Bente Iren and Fabian have been nagging about me driving. They want me to drive to IKEA and Binders. At Binders they got office-things like paper, envolopes and stamplers. Today Bente Iren startet nagging again. She keeps telling me if really don't want to drive, I should say now. But at the same time she tells me she really wants me to drive. I really don't want to drive, but at the same time I think it would be a good idea. I went with Bente Iren today when she went to Binders. I was going to learn where to drive.

So after some thinking, it's a good idea to improve my driving skills. We'll see how it works out - my little improvement-plan...

Other than that, no much thinking today. I got my periode late yesterday so I've been kind of blah today. My stomach has acted weird and my back has been hurting. It's nothing serious, it will be over tomorrow. I'm always like this the first day.

I've watched U2 Live from Bosten the last days. It's a great concert. With or without you is one of the best songs on the DVD. I like Kite very much too. It's strange, but whenevery I listen to U2 I got the urge to write poem. Well, it's actually not that strange when I come to think about it. U2's lyric is great and inspiring. When you hear Bad, Stay (faraway, so close) or Kite my head starts working creativly. I haven't written any poems though. My head's not been up to it today. Maybe tomorrow?

In order to fulfill the so-called resolutions I (almost?) made yesterday, I better hurry up in the kitchen and make myself some supper. I got to try to keep my resolution alive at least a week, don't you think?

Ciao!