NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
It�s time for New Years resolutions. Quit smoking. Exercise more. Don�t eat so much / loose weight. It�s the three most common New Years resolutions.

I think New Years Resolutions is kind of silly. Why fool ourselves with such a thing around New Year? It�s not easier to keep the resolutions when you make them now, than it is if you make them in March.

Despite that I think New Years resolutions silly, every time around New Year I got the urge to change, to set goals and to do things differently than I�ve done the last year. It�s a new year ahead and I think I can do things better. I get all this silly thoughts in my head on how I�m going to improve myself, my living and what I do.

I haven�t track on how many times I�ve started the year with making a budget, collecting bills and trying to be economic. It lasts two weeks and then it�s all forgotten. And promises I keep, they just vanish like icecream melts on a hot day.

I would really like to set some resolutions, but I never keep them, so I�ve resigned. Resignation isn�t good. I don�t like it. But some times resignations seems like the only choice.

If I�m going to have some New Years resolutions, this might be it:

That�s actually all I can think about now. All other stuff would just be stupid thoughts. As if I could start exercise. A good thing I don�t smoke, I don�t think I could quit. And loose weight, that�s not an option. Gain weight, that�s more me.

Yeah, so maybe I should try to eat more supper and tidy up my apartment and clothes more then? We�ll see�

Ciao!