NAVIGATE
home >
archive >
profile >

CONTACT
contact >
notes >
guestbook >
d-land >

ABOUT ME
myspace >
Dallas Derby Devils >
HSH >
SHS Swag >

EXTRAS
alison >
beautiful woe >
chris >
sara >
thea >
thea2 >
TABI >
amazon wishlist >
target wishlist >
Who Links Here >
RACE FOR A CURE >
5 best CD's:

- U2: How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb
- REM: Around the sun
- Melody Club: Face The music
- Keane: Hopes and Fears
- Morrissey; You are the Quarry


5 best new films:

- Uno
- the last lord of the Rings movie
- Monster
- ?
- ?


5 memorable things at work:

- when Fabian filled a box with snow and throwed it over my head while I was working
- the problems regarding Anders, G�ril and Thor Arne
- the Inger-Hel�n / Anders problem
- the crazy customer who said he was going send some of this friends and beat us up over an dissagreement of a invoice
- when Bente Iren came back at work and things changed drasticly. Everything became more "serious"


5 great buyings:

- my digital camera
- computer and monitor
- cell phone Sony Ericcson T610
- the complete Farside by Gary Larsson
- all my new purses and shoes!!

5 best clothes-buying:

- black silk pants
- two pair of jeans
- black wool cardigan with fur
- white jacket
- pink silk skirt


5 great gifts:

- 11 burned Bruce cd's - got them from Arnaud
- soap dispencer - got it from Linda
- a yellowish and green purse from Berin and a pink one from Barcelona - got them from Hanne
- red puma shoes from Nice - got them from mum and dad
- magnets from the Guggenheim museum

5 great vacation memories:

- the northern light in Bod�
- walking Besseggen with Bj�rg
- sleeping in a tent up in the mountain with Bj�rg
- barbequeing with mum and dad at Lierfoss in the sun
- eating chicken wings and watching football with Linda

5 bad memories:

- Linda calling, telling me that Even had died in a boat accident
- the catastrofy in South/East Asia
- when Bente Iren found out I'd done some things wrong regarding the accounting, she wasn't happy
- the three days I was sick in November
- Easter; mum and dad argueed all week


5 great new things about my apartment:

- new red curtains in the livingroom
- new white cover for my sofa
- new livingroom table
- new colors and furnitures in the hall
- new table lamp at my desk

5 great news:

- REM is coming to Norway two times in 2005
- 95 % sure that U2 is coming to Norway in the summer 2005
- ?
- ?
- ?
(I'm tired, I can't think of anything else now)

5 great things that happened:

- I got ADSL; I can be online 24/7 without paying anything
- I got a raise at work
- Linda came back from Bod�
- Sissel's wedding
- the Morten Abel concert at Rockefeller in February with Ranjan